Home Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa


ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa :Wobey Sound!!! Olamide‘s 7th studio album titled ”Lagos Nawa!” has just landed.

The album features collaboration with Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Timaya and Reminisce. All songs produced by Young John except (7) which was produced by Olamide himself. This potent album delivers a stellar lineup of afro-rap royalty.

Click on track to download:

1. Fe Nu Shey Street
2. Radio Lagos
3. Yagaga
4. The One
5. Oro PawPaw
6. Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya)
7. Shine
8. SaysayMaley
9. Mo Je Dodo
10. Lagos Nawa
11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
12. On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno)
13. ShankoBaby
14. Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage)
15. Wo!!!
16. Enimimomi
17. Wo Spritiual


Drop A Comment About This ??!!