Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

By  | 

ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold :SA 23 Years old vocalist, Shekhinah has finally released her highly awaited debut album “Rose Gold” with features from Asali, Mariechan and Rouge.

The project is now available on iTunes.

1: Into The Jungle
2: Jungle
3: The Sound (ft Asali)
4: Overdoze
5: Just Fine
6: Different (ft Mariechan)
7: Anyway I Want
8: Thirsty
9: Power To She (ft Rouge)
10: Please Mr.
11: Rosegold
12: Suited
DOWNLOAD: Shekhinah – Rose Gold (ZIP)

Leave a Reply