Home Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: KrizBeatz – ADM (Afro Dance Music)


ALBUM: KrizBeatz ADM (Afro Dance Music) :KrizBeatz the Drummer boy unleashed the long anticipated debut studio album titled “ADM (Afro Dance Music)”.

The album consists of 13 tracks with collaborations from Africa’s A-list acts like Davido, Tekno, Sauti Sol, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & Sheyi Shay, Mayorkun, Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L.

Click on each track to download below:

1. Intro (ft. Baddest Dj Timmy)
2. Erima (ft. Davido & Tekno)
3. Give Them (ft Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani)
4. Rumble (ft Sean Tizzle & Sheyi Shay)
5. Oh Bebe (ft. Dj Tira, JFC & Naak Musiq)
6. Poker (ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce)
7. Best Rapper (ft. CeeBoi)
8. Boss Whine (ft. Skales)
9. 911 (ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize)
10. Makeke
11. Maria (ft. Sauti Sol)
12. Gimi That (ft. Marvelous Benjy & Yung L)
13. King Of The New Wave


Drop A Comment About This ??!!