Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus

By  | 

ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus :Jagz Nation supreme emperor Jesse Jagz has unveiled his much anticipated new studio album “Odysseus“.

The 10-track album features acts like Burna Boy, Styl-Plus,Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan and R2Bees. “Oddyseus” is Jagz’ second studio album and fourth in all following previous projects “Jagz of All Trades“, “Jagz Nation, Vol. 1: Thy Nation Come” and “Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company“.

1: GenesisDOWNLOAD
2: Dirty (ft. Hot Ice)DOWNLOAD
3: Best in YouDOWNLOAD
4: Alright (ft. Styl-Plus)DOWNLOAD
5: Wide and BlueDOWNLOAD
6: Fine n Clean (ft. Cynthia Morgan)DOWNLOAD
8: Ghetto Youth (ft. R2bees)DOWNLOAD
9: Rude Boys QuartersDOWNLOAD
10: Violation (ft. Burna Boy)DOWNLOAD


  1. Pingback: Jesse Jagz ft Hot Ice - Dirty (CDQ) | Mp3 Download

  2. Zakwe

    September 9, 2017 at 10:46 am

    the album is really dope, listened to two songs already, cnt wait to download the full album.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: