Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams

By  | 

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams :DJ Spinall has released his latest project, Dreams which as you would expect features the best in Nigerian music scene.

Wizkid, Simi, Wande Coal, Davido, Harrysong, Olamide are all on the guest list and it’s very well okay to say that the Dreams album is a tasty one. Check out the tracklisting for the Dreams album below and download after cut:

1: Thinking About You (ft Niniola) – DOWNLOAD
2: Lifetime (ft Wurld) – DOWNLOAD
3: On a Low (ft Ycee)DOWNLOAD
4: Opoju (ft Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD
5: Don’t Let Me Go (ft Simi) – DOWNLOAD
6: Calm Down (ft Mr Eazi) – DOWNLOAD
7: Hanky Panky (ft Harrysong) – DOWNLOAD
8: Olowo (ft Davido & Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD
9: Buddy (ft Reekado Banks) – DOWNLOAD
10: Gimme Luv (ft Olamide) – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply