Home Music Foreign

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 (Mixtape)


Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2 (Mixtape) :Releasing The New Toronto on Christmas of 2015, Tory Lanez shares the sequel for a New Years 2017 release.

Just like last time, the project arrives alongside the new installment in Tory’s R&B-focused Chixtape series. The new full lengths come only a few months after the release of the Brampton rapper and singer’s debut album I Told You.

Play Picasso, C-Sick, and AraabMUZIK contribute production, while guest verses come from Rick Ross and A$AP Ferg.

01. Talk To Me Nice Fargo Season
02. Bal Harbour (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
03. DopeMan Go
04. Bodmon Song (Extended Version)
05. LICK x Drive You Crazy
06. Dancin’
07. New Year $auce Baby
08. Bartenders & Spenders
09. Set It Off x Better
10. Super Freak (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Anyway
12. Came Thru
13. Wraith Talk