Home e-Gist

The Weeknd’s Starboy Album Tracklist Is Here


the-weeknd-starboy-tracklistALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy :Gear up, starboys and stargirls — we’re now just over a week away from the release of The Weeknd’s new album, Starboy.

We’ve heard the first two singles, “False Alarm” and the Daft Punk-featuring title track. We’ve seen those two tracks’ accompanying, murder-centric music videos. Then the “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming (ft Daft Punk)” And now we have the full, stacked tracklist to ramp up anticipation tenfold.

Starboy boasts 18 tracks in total, including another Daft Punk collab, “I Feel It Coming.” Beyond that, we have three more features to look forward to: Lana Del Rey on the dreamily-titled “Stargirl Interlude,” Kendrick Lamar on “Sidewalks,” and Future on “All I Know.”

Peep the tracklist below and pre-order Starboy on iTunes:

1. “Starboy” feat. Daft Punk
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin’”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Smartgirl Interlude” feat. Lana Del Rey
9. “Sidewalks” feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love to Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” feat. Future
17. “Die for You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” feat. Daft Punk