Home Music Foreign

ALBUM: 21 Savage – ISSA


ALBUM: 21 Savage – ISSA :21 Savage has finally dropped his debut full-length studio album, ISSA Album.

The 14-track LP features all solo tracks, and production work by Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Pierre Bourne and Wheezy. The Atlanta rapper announced that it would be arriving last week, “taking to social media to upload the album cover with the release date, “7-7-17.” Extra clever fans will note that 7 + 7 + 7 = 21.

Stream the album below via Spotify.