Home e-Gist

ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory (Tracklisting)


YBNL boss, Olamide has just revealed the tracklisting for his ‘The Glory’ album which is set to drop on OLIC day, Dec 26th.  

The album is a 16 track project which features his best pals, Burna Boy and Phyno, Wande Coal and YBNL new signee, Davolee. Check on the tracklisting below as we await the release on the 26th of December 2016.

1. The Glory Intro – DOWNLOAD
2. Letter To Milli
3. Journey of a thousand Miles
4. Underground ft Akuchi
5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee
6. Lori titi yi
7. Grind ft. So sick
8. Woyo
9. Be Mine
10. Oluwa Loni Glory
11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
12. Owo Blow – DOWNLOAD
13. Symbol of Hope
14. Who You Epp ft Wande coal & Phyno – DOWNLOAD
15. Sons of Anarchy ft Burna Boy & Phyno
16. 2baba Zone